New Digs

Hello team.

With my new job beginning at Ecco Caffè, it's time for a new blog. One that I hope I will be able to keep up with on a regular basis. My departure from Blue Bottle has many (or rather, a handful) of people were wondering what will happen to the Blue Bottle Clown College blog. The answer is, I don't know. After a final post, which I hope to work on after this, I will be handing the whole operation over to my buddy Katie. It will then be Katie's responsibility to keep y'all appraised of what is happening over there. Will she keep up the pseudonyms? I have no idea. As you can see, I'm still in love with them. It's something to look forward to.

In the meantime, you'll be able to find me here, and more frequently at my flickr site. Thanks for your continued readership and encouragement.

8 Comments

Filed under Not Coffee

8 responses to “New Digs

  1. tyrone

    you left some big shoes at bbcc, steve-o. we miss you already.

  2. keith

    smelled that coming. big congrats.

  3. boychic

    sad.happy.sad.happy.this is how i feel. sad for me. happy for you. confused the rest of the time. success is your destiny, brother, no matter where you are.

  4. Doobie

    let’s see if I can be more tech-savy. i like the pictures. especially the one of you in front of the kiosk.

  5. ESPRESSOTECH

    YOU GOT A PRETTY MOUTH

  6. manboy

    hey, now that he mentions it, you do have a pretty…. never mind. good luck. and send good coffee from the fancy coffee neverland in which you now live

  7. manboy

    happy birthday homeslice. i trumpet the mouth fanstastic just for you today

Leave a Reply

